Journal From A Journeyer: The Tales and Travels of Dr. Theodore Thaint – Part I

by Eliot Rahal

"Time to change time"

"Time to change time"

I want to be forever young. Those words, they radiate from my car stereo, and cut me like a knife. 1992, the year when Alphaville came out with that famous hit single, it is also the year that I decided to live.
They never believed, they always doubted. Their criticisms echo through my skull and destroy the fabric of my sanity. I was driven to the edge of oblivion, but I lived. Whoever told me you can’t turn a Chevrolet Citation into a Time Machine was wrong. Dead Wrong.

To be continued.

Leave a comment

Filed under Human Interest

Leave a Reply

